Support a Local Business Who Supports Us!

Everyday Wines/Everyday Cook needs your help!  


The City Council committee formed to review new liquor license applications is expected to make a recommendation soon about who should be awarded the one available liquor license in Ann Arbor.  The latest news is that Mary Campbell at Everyday Wines/Everyday Cook is one of the finalists.


As you may already know, in addition to being a wonderful resource for any wine-related question, Mary has been a staunch supporter of local non-profits. In the past year, Everyday Wines and the partner business Everyday Cook has supported and helped raised funds for literally dozens of community and non-profit events.

If you would like to support Mary in obtaining a liquor license so that she is able to succeed in her business of educating the community about and selling wine, please write to (now!) or phone your City Council representative and the mayor to let them know that you think this license should be awarded to Mary Campbell and Everyday Cook.


City Council's webpage:
http://www.a2gov.org/government/citycouncil/Pages/Home.aspx


City Ward Map:

http://www.a2gov.org/government/city_administration/City_Clerk/Elections/Pages/WardBoundariesMap.aspx



MAYOR
John Hieftje (D)
100 N. Fifth Ave. 48104
734-994-2766
JHieftje@a2gov.org

WARD 1
Sabra Briere (D)
1418 Broadway 48105 734-995-3518
SBriere@a2gov.org

Ronald Suarez (D)
506 N. State St. 48104
734-994-3313
RSuarez@a2gov.org


WARD 2
Stephen Rapundalo (D)
3106 Bluett. 48105
734-476-0648
SRapundalo@a2gov.org

Joan Lowenstein (D)
502 Burson Pl. 48104
734-761-5248h 734-222-4776w
JLowenstein@a2gov.org


WARD 3
Stephen Kunselman (D)
2885 Butternut 48108
734-975-4604
SKunselman@a2gov.org

Leigh Greden (D)
3238 Roon The Ben Dr. 48108
734-975-0840
LGreden@a2gov.org


WARD 4
Marcia Higgins (D)
1512 Marian Ave. 48103
734-662-0487
MHiggins@a2gov.org

Margie Teall (D)
1208 Brooklyn Ave.  48104
734-213-5811
MTeall@a2gov.org

WARD 5
Christopher S. Easthope (D)
1303 W. Madison St. 48103
734-662-4412
CEasthope@a2gov.org


Mike Anglin (D)
549 S. First St. 48103
734-741-9786 MAnglin@a2gov.org


When e-mailing Mayor and/or Council members, please include your telephone number and address to facilitate an appropriate response.

Copyright 2011 - The Farmer's Marketer